Originally Posted by fire-on-ice
are there any penalties for running into another racer? Did peterhensal have any penalties for hitting the racer in the river crossing?[/QUOTE
No penalties! Only if the guy on the bike was french and the driver was a different nationality. Thats the only way to get penalties. I think I read this in the rules.
Seems like this race is by the french for the french. Poor guy on the bike.
Robby Gordon approves this post.
Nothing matters but the weekend, from the Tuesday point of view