View Single Post
Old 06-10-2012, 11:17 AM   #8
Hausi1's Avatar
Joined: Aug 2010
Location: Somewhere in Down Under
Oddometer: 49
Johnny Walker won followed by Dougie Lampkin and Ben Hemingway.

Graham Jarvis (1st to reach the finish line) and Lettenbichler (3rd) were disqualified due to missing a checkpoint early in the race. But nobody told them till they reached the finish.

Only 7 finishers (9 with Jarvis and Lettenbichler).
Hausi1 is offline   Reply With Quote