View Single Post
Old 10-16-2012, 04:05 PM   #5598
brainfreeze
Adventurer
 
Joined: Aug 2010
Oddometer: 22
Map view "setup map"/ "restore defaults"

Is there a way to "lock" a map and/or profile setup? The setup map and restore default buttons on the map menu are really close together. If you spend the time to set up custom profile with a custom map dashboard for example and by accident hit the restore defaults button, all your work is gone. A lock feature is needed or they need to move the restore button.. Hopefully there is a answer.
brainfreeze is online now   Reply With Quote