View Single Post
Old 01-17-2013, 09:30 AM   #448
Flood OP
Flood's Avatar
Joined: Oct 2005
Location: Austria
Oddometer: 10,161

Frans Verhoeven has won the special, beating Ruben Faria by 1'38" and Joan Barreda by 3'01". Alain Duclos picks up a noteworthy fourth place, 3'17" behind the Dutchman. Four different constructors occupy the first four places: Yamaha, KTM, Huskvarna and Sherco. Fifth place has been taken by "Chaleco", 4'47" off the lead. Cyril Despres loses 9'15" to the day's winner and5 minutes to Faria and Chaleco in the general standings.

RallyRAIDio on Twitter
RallyRAIDio on Facebook
Flood is offline