View Single Post
Old 03-06-2013, 09:06 AM   #1835
andrewgore
Team MGH
 
andrewgore's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2008
Location: NW Suburbs, IL
Oddometer: 3,335
The teams know the rules right? If Stewarts crew had an issue with RV only being docked the 3 spots, why didn't they file an immediate protest?

I understand that the original proper call would have been for AMA\Monster to properly penalize RV for his initial Flag infraction. Problem is, like I said before. If Stewarts team had an issue with the call AMA\Monster made, they should have filed immediately.

They didn't. The AMA\Monster call(s) stand. It is what it is.

Armchair racer away.

Andrew
andrewgore is online now   Reply With Quote