Originally Posted by samthg
Man up and DQ yourself.
nope, once the committee reviewed it prior to the signing of the card, they owned it. not the player's problem anymore. the committee could have, and should have, made him change the score prior. they did not. they screwed up.
rule 33-7, yea it's only 2 years old,
interesting read about it at http://www.golf.com/ap-news/masters-...ls-every-group
We, the people, are the rightful masters of both congress and the courts - not to overthrow the constitution, but to overthrow men who pervert the constitution.
"If you like your health care plan, you can keep it," - President Barack Obama