With version history, you won't lose anything, so don't worry. This appears to be a simple loading bug. I'll fix it ASAP.
BTW, this is why we ditched auto-save. Auto-save could make a loading problem result in an auto-save that wipes things out.
DaveRMS screwed with this post 06-11-2013 at 04:29 PM