I'll draw your bike. Or car. Or truck. Or whatever.

Discussion in 'Vendors' started by flux_capacitor, Feb 16, 2013.

1. flux_capacitor

flux_capacitor I know a shortcut!

Oddometer:
    Folks, some of you may know by now that I like to draw. I'm an old fashioned guy, all work is done with an ink pen and sometimes a pencil.

This year I'm making a push to crank out some more work. All proceeds from this sale will go to raising funds to start another moto/art inspired project I have in mind.

What I can do: I can draw just about anything you want me to. I love bikes, obviously, and other machinery. That is my specialty. The dirtier and rustier the better. I will draw it, in ink, on paper, and send you the original art. I can also send you a scanned image if you like. I will draw it the way I draw it. It will rule. You will like it.

What I can't (or don't)(or won't) do: I don't do extensive work on the computer. My work is hand-drawn. I am NOT a professional "graphic artist". You don't get revisions. You don't get to tell me how to draw. You have to trust me. I'll take any input you might have such as favorite colors ahead of time and do the best I can to work with your thoughts but at the end of the day it'll be my art based on your bike. :D Also, I don't want to draw your newborn baby. Its boring, and your baby is fugly anyway. :lol3 I want to draw machinery and cool things. :freaky

What you get: One hand drawn piece of original art for you to do with what you want. Want to use it for club shirts? Go for it. Wanna frame it and hang it over your fireplace to replace that Thomas Kinkade piece of shit your wife hung up? It'd be my honor. Tattoo on your lower back. Nothing says 'I kick ass' like a male tramp stamp. The only thing I ask is you not use my work to sell things like shirts and stickers for yourself or your business at a profit. If you want a shirt for your business or to resell, PM me and we can talk.