ADVrider

Go Back   ADVrider > Riding > Regional forums > West California, the desert southwest and whatever is left
User Name
Password
Register Inmates Photos Site Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 10-08-2004, 10:53 AM   #1
motor-maniac OP
n00b

Oddometer: 2
Question Who is a good dealer in Phoenix?

I am new to the Phoenix area and am ready to take the plunge on a new ktm 950 adventure. I have spent hours reading the many informative threads on the bike and saw how important a good informed and helpful dealer is. Can anyone recommend a dealer. I live in the east valley and Bernies Cycle Service is closest with Phoenix International Ktm and Premier Motorsports further away. Any help will be greatly appreciated.
motor-maniac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2004, 10:57 AM   #2
Codewheeney
Hoopy Frood

Oddometer: 2,560
Quote:
Originally Posted by motor-maniac
I am new to the Phoenix area and am ready to take the plunge on a new ktm 950 adventure. I have spent hours reading the many informative threads on the bike and saw how important a good informed and helpful dealer is. Can anyone recommend a dealer. I live in the east valley and Bernies Cycle Service is closest with Phoenix International Ktm and Premier Motorsports further away. Any help will be greatly appreciated.
I haven't bought any bikes from Phoenix International, but I've had minor service done there, and I've purchased some gear there as well. I like 'em. Their service bays are right out in the open, so you can watch whats going on. I'd have no qualms buying a bike there if they had what I was after.

JC

Plays in traffic.
Codewheeney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2004, 11:00 AM   #3
Eurobiker
Vintage Cat Herder

Oddometer: 5,910
1st, welcome N00b.
2nd., fill out your profile,
3rd. I was in Chandler 2001-2002 and Bernies always did welll by me on Airhead service. I'd give them

If I agreed with you, we'd both be wrong.

Eurobiker is offline   Reply With Quote