Password
Register Inmates Photos Site Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 03-23-2010, 02:19 PM   #1
vinik OP
slow learner

Oddometer: 36
Across Israel via drz400's!

Hi folks!
My name is Boris, I'm a beginner adventurer from Israel.
I have been dreaming of a motorcycle since i was 3! and now (a few months back) i finally have one!
I bought a used drz400s 2000 with lots of treats such as a fcr carb.
any way.. il tell you all about it in my rr which il post tonight. but for now, heres a teaser!
vinik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2010, 02:32 PM   #2
Dessert Storm
Dances With Drunks

Oddometer: 753
Looking good already, Boris!

More, much more please

(Manti are dumplings not all too different from gyoza or pelmini) - Tourist.
Dessert Storm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2010, 04:47 PM   #3
rockjohn
Studly Adventurer

Oddometer: 567

Free Your Mind...And Your Ass Will Follow
rockjohn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2010, 04:49 PM   #4
Curryinahurry
Born 2 Ride

Oddometer: 527
Thumb Good one Boris

G'day Boris,

Great start mate...

Looking forward to your RR!!

And welcome to the asylum!!

Cheers

Bala
2006 - Yamaha R1 - SOLD
2005 - Yamaha R1 (Disappeared into thin air!!)
Curryinahurry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2010, 07:41 PM   #5
vinik OP
slow learner

First of all, let me start by saying Israel is a safe place to travel! I have heard foreigners before saying its dangerous, well, it is not.
Most of Israels citizens are not religious, not to mention, fanatics.
If i can sum-up this country in a few words, i'd say its small, historic, inspiring, and with an amazing diversity in everything; nature, cultures, religion, architecture and so on, and so on... there are some areas you should keep away from, but I would feel pretty safe even there.

any way, with that being out of the way. let me introduce my self again.
I'm Boris. I'm 23 years young.I ride a suzuki drz400s with some modifications.