Password
Register Inmates Photos Site Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 07-01-2012, 03:28 AM   #1
yaounde OP
n00b

Oddometer: 3
Welcome to Camerooon

Hello from Cameroon.
I am a Catholic priest of the Dominican Order. I live in Cameroon since 1993. I am a manager of an orphanage in Yaounde in Cameroon. I have two bikes KLR 650th Both in very good condition and ready to African conditions. If anyone would be interested in visiting Cameroon on my motorcycle is a possibility. You can rent them here on the site. You can live with me and make trips to several days in different parts of Cameroon. Sorry for my English. I use google translater

Cameroon, officially the Republic of Cameroon (French: République du Cameroun), is a country in west Central Africa. It is bordered by Nigeria to the west; Chad to the northeast; the Central African Republic to the east; and Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, and the Republic of the Congo to the south. Cameroon's coastline lies on the Bight of Bonny, part of the Gulf of Guinea and the Atlantic Ocean. The country is called "Africa in miniature" for its geological and cultural diversity. Natural features include beaches, deserts, mountains, rainforests, and savannas. The highest point is Mount Cameroon in the southwest, and the largest cities are Douala, Yaoundé and Garoua. Cameroon is home to over 200 different linguistic groups. The country is well known for its native styles of music, particularly makossa and bikutsi, and for its successful national football team. French and English are the official languages.