User Name
Password
Register Inmates Photos Site Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 07-29-2012, 02:50 PM   #1
deeznuts OP
Adventurer

Oddometer: 15
F800GS VS Triumph Tiger 800XC

I am new to this whole thing and looking to get my first bike. I have been in love with the 800GS and have found my self wanting a Tiger 800XC.
Which bike is cheaper and costs less to maintain. I am also curious about accessories and cost of those as well.
I would really like to hear the pros and cons to both bike from experts like you all.........
deeznuts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2012, 03:30 PM   #2
ebrabaek
Beastly Adventurer

Oddometer: 4,605
In stead of posting this.... for the ummmmmm.... many'th time.... Use the search function and you will discover this have been covered Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaany times..... Thanks...

Erling
ebrabaek is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2012, 03:32 PM   #3
Ducksbane
Quaaack!!!

Oddometer: 1,150
Quote:
Originally Posted by deeznuts View Post
I am new to this whole thing and looking to get my first bike. I have been in love with the 800GS and have found my self wanting a Tiger 800XC.
Which bike is cheaper and costs less to maintain. I am also curious about accessories and cost of those as well.
I would really like to hear the pros and cons to both bike from experts like you all.........
Please... don't start this again !