Password
Register Inmates Photos Site Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 04-23-2013, 11:14 PM   #1
stinkyrider OP
Gnarly Adventurer

Oddometer: 108
Eh? You Bet Diggin's Dual Sport Ride

You Bet Diggins Dual Sport Ride

I'm not good at holding things back. It doesn't matter, if you bottle it up inside, it's only sure to come boiling up later. I would like to add that, I've seen this behavior many times before, even in myself as well as others. Which is why I like to write, it's like a dam that is sure to spill over when water is not released, My mind is exactly the same, and trust me, you don't want it boiling over. Bad things happen. Terrible destructive things. People run and hide and do mean things, like call the police, and scatter and holler like rats, when I get angry. That Is why I don't bottle it up. That is why I write. To keep nice people like you, safe from lunatics like me. I learned this at an early age through psychotherapy. You release now to those who shall deserve it (praise or punishment), or you may release later to thou, who is unsuspecting, and undeserving of your bizarre punishment and or praise. I know this may sound weird, but it rings a bell as to why I keep writing these damm ride reports. Because what's the point of life, without sharing the facts and details. "Here ye, here ye, I like to write, blah blah blah blah. No, but seriously, I do savior the facts and details, and maybe love history a little bit much, with brings me to this point;