ADVrider

Go Back   ADVrider > Riding > Regional forums > Pacific Northwet - Where it's green. And wet.
User Name
Password
Register Inmates Photos Site Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 05-03-2013, 04:23 PM   #1
AK Rider/MotoQuest OP
Ride Alaska & Beyond

Oddometer: 299
Expert photographers needed!

AK Rider/MotoQuest officially opened a new location in Tigard at the BMW dealership on May 1st. My name is Jason and I just transferred here from Alaska to open the shop. I'd like to do some riding and get some great photos of the bikes for promotion. Unfortunately, I am an amateur photographer at best so I need some help!

Here's the deal:
You get a free BMW GS rental. We do some riding in the area and you take some awesome pictures that we can use for promotion.

If you are interested, reply in this topic or shoot me a PM with your contact info.

MotoQuest
Motorcycle Tours, Rentals and Self-Guided Adventures Worldwide

AK Rider/MotoQuest is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2013, 05:23 PM   #2
DrPhill
Adventurer

Oddometer: 20
email sent...
DrPhill is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2013, 12:56 AM   #3
n16ht5
ride the night

Oddometer: 2,229
Pm sent
n16ht5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2013, 07:18 AM   #4
Squishy
Positively charged

Oddometer: 1,020
Quote:
Originally Posted by AK Rider/MotoQuest View Post
Here's the deal:
You get a free BMW GS rental. We do some riding in the area and you take some awesome pictures that we can use for promotion.
Sounds like rape to me.

Find your own riding areas to abuse with bunches of big tours (with possible novice riders)...or not!

I love the beautiful photography from fellow riders, people who know how to ride big & small bikes, but more than anything...i live for the times that a few capable friends can get out in our treasured wilderness & explore respectfully...without it being shagged up by regular tours of people paying someone large amounts of cash.