ADVrider

Go Back   ADVrider > Riding > Racing
User Name
Password
Register Inmates Photos Site Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-28-2013, 08:56 AM   #31
VDG
Beastly Adventurer
 
VDG's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2006
Location: Brazil
Oddometer: 1,324
Vid Stage 3

https://www.youtube.com/watch?featur...&v=X3NN6PMdEUY
VDG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2013, 09:10 AM   #32
VDG
Beastly Adventurer
 
VDG's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2006
Location: Brazil
Oddometer: 1,324
Marc Coma leading.......30Km from the finishing line....

VDG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2013, 02:50 PM   #33
VDG
Beastly Adventurer
 
VDG's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2006
Location: Brazil
Oddometer: 1,324
Stage 4 Results:

PosiçãoNúmeroNomeCategoriaLargadaParcial 1Parcial 2Chegada
5CYRIL DESPRES (1)45010:07:0002:38:14
1MARC COMA(2)45010:05:0002:38:38
4PAULO GONCALVES(3)45010:09:0002:40:08
6RUBEN FARIA(4)45010:11:0002:41:56
21DENI DO NASCIMENTO(5)45010:21:0011:01:1302:44:02
7MICHAEL METGE(6)45010:19:0010:59:5802:44:20
3JAKUB PRZYGONSKI(7)45010:13:0010:53:2302:45:00
10DARIO JULIO(8)45010:17:0010:58:0302:45:51
25JEAN AZEVEDO(9)45010:23:0011:03:3302:46:24
10º13IKE KLAUMANN(10)45010:15:0010:56:4902:47:06
VDG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2013, 03:06 PM   #34
VDG
Beastly Adventurer
 
VDG's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2006
Location: Brazil
Oddometer: 1,324
Pics stage 4 - by Webventure

http://www.webventure.com.br/sertoes2013/galerias/fotos/?id=1506&strBusca=&ordem=registro&qtdPag=49

Wondering how this jump has finished......








VDG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2013, 09:54 PM   #35
Stagehand
+/- V TDSPP
 
Stagehand's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2004
Location: Shawangunks
Oddometer: 25,085
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deadly99 View Post
Weird seeing Cyril on a Yammy...

Thanks for the pics
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pyndon View Post
Great to see how close this is with different manufacturers at the front end. Thanks for sharing photo's and keeping us in the action.
I was getting the updates on FB and thinking hte same thoughts.
__________________
Unintentional psychokinesis.
Stagehand is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2013, 03:04 AM   #36
Pilbara
In the flow...
 
Pilbara's Avatar
 
Joined: Dec 2005
Location: In the f'in city
Oddometer: 1,570
Ktm rr

Anyone know if Coma is on the old or new Rally?

Cheers
Pilbara
Pilbara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2013, 05:27 AM   #37
Pyndon
Beastly Adventurer
 
Pyndon's Avatar
 
Joined: Feb 2006
Location: Somewhere on two wheels!!
Oddometer: 2,415
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pilbara View Post
Anyone know if Coma is on the old or new Rally?

Cheers
Pilbara
Old....
__________________
Pyn
Currently on www.racestoplaces.com
www.lyndonposkittracing.com or you can also look me up on Facebook or Twitter.
My Dakar Rally Experience
My KTM 950 Story
Pyndon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2013, 09:13 AM   #38
VDG
Beastly Adventurer
 
VDG's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2006
Location: Brazil
Oddometer: 1,324
July 29th - Stage 5

Porangatu (GO) - Natividade (TO) [marathon stage )
Special stage: 295 km
TOTAL 487 km
VDG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2013, 12:24 PM   #39
VDG
Beastly Adventurer
 
VDG's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2006
Location: Brazil
Oddometer: 1,324
Pics stage 5 - July 29th - by Webventure

http://www.webventure.com.br/sertoes2013/galerias/fotos/?id=1507&strBusca=&ordem=registro&qtdPag=49#A

VDG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2013, 02:50 PM   #40
VDG
Beastly Adventurer
 
VDG's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2006
Location: Brazil
Oddometer: 1,324
Vid summary stage 4th - July 28th (Little late)
Uruaçu to Porangatu

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=otvaM_aYp2w
VDG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2013, 02:51 PM   #41
Linhares
OSM addicted
 
Linhares's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2009
Location: Brasilia, Brazil
Oddometer: 255
Honda team

The Honda team has its own video release. The one below is from stage four.



Abraços,
Linhares
__________________
Current ride: CRF250L nickname: Jimma
Linhares is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2013, 02:57 PM   #42
VDG
Beastly Adventurer
 
VDG's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2006
Location: Brazil
Oddometer: 1,324
Hello Linhares.
When are we going to see the pictures you took at Goiania?
Wondering to see them.

Thanks
VDG
VDG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2013, 03:04 PM   #43
Linhares
OSM addicted
 
Linhares's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2009
Location: Brasilia, Brazil
Oddometer: 255
I arrived late there. Just took two terrible pictures that I posted earlier.

A friend of mine went to see the first special stage. He took some good photographs. Let me get the links...
Linhares is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2013, 03:04 PM   #44
VDG
Beastly Adventurer
 
VDG's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2006
Location: Brazil
Oddometer: 1,324
Stage 5 results - July 29th

1º PAULO GONCALVES 03:58:05
2º MARC COMA 03:59:07
3º CYRIL DESPRES 04:00:42
4º MICHAEL METGE 04:02:52
5º JAKUB PRZYGONSKI 04:02:59
6º DARIO JULIO 04:07:10
7º IKE KLAUMANN 04:07:51
8º JEAN AZEVEDO 04:10:15
9º FAUSTO MOTA 04:11:08
10º RICARDO MARTINS 04:15:34

Overall Results
Resultado acumulado Motos (extra-oficial)
1º MARC COMA 11:38:59 -
2º PAULO GONCALVES 11:41:23 +00:02:24.0
3º CYRIL DESPRES 11:42:14 +00:03:14.1
4º JAKUB PRZYGONSKI 12:02:16 +00:23:16.7
5º MICHAEL METGE 12:02:39 +00:23:39.9
6º IKE KLAUMANN 12:09:31 +00:30:32.1
7º DARIO JULIO 12:12:12 +00:33:12.9
8º JEAN AZEVEDO 12:24:03 +00:45:03.6
9º RICARDO MARTINS 12:45:19 +01:06:19.1
10º FAUSTO MOTA 13:01:16 +01:22:16.6

VDG screwed with this post 07-29-2013 at 03:12 PM
VDG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2013, 03:08 PM   #45
VDG
Beastly Adventurer
 
VDG's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2006
Location: Brazil
Oddometer: 1,324
That is ok. Anyway thank you. Hope you have enjoyed and had a nice trip back.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Linhares View Post
I arrived late there. Just took two terrible pictures that I posted earlier.

A friend of mine went to see the first special stage. He took some good photographs. Let me get the links...
VDG is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Share

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

.
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


Times are GMT -7.   It's 05:14 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ADVrider 2011-2014