User Name
Password
Register Inmates Photos Site Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 09-09-2013, 06:34 AM   #1
QRideWarren OP
n00b

Oddometer: 3
Eek QRide MOTO Emergency ID - Fast access to urgent info when it matters most

Hi everyone. My name is Warren Schimizzi (QRideWarren - I’m a noob to this forum and to motorcycling). If you’re like me, you think about your safety every time you step on the pegs. I’ve developed a product that I think can help motorcyclists when it matters most - in the event of an accident or medical emergency.

So, if you couldn’t speak for yourself, who would tell your story for you?

The QRide MOTO emergency ID makes it easy for anyone who comes to your aid to identify you and reach out to your emergency contacts.

Our IDs utilize proven QR code technology to deliver emergency contact and medical information with the snap of a smart phone.

QRide MOTO emergency IDs are sold in pairs and are made of UV-resistant, durable reflective material.

They are intended to affix to both sides of your helmet and link to an online emergency ID record that you can customize to include as much information as you’d like.

Activation and customization are easy. We ship your QRide MOTO ID with a unique alphanumeric code. When you receive your ID, simply go to the "activate my QRide" section on our website and enter the unique alphanumeric code along with whatever emergency info you'd like displayed when your QRide ID is scanned. Your ID will become active within 24 hours. You can make changes to your profile as well.

The price per pair is $24.95 and includes one year of access to your online emergency ID record.

Each additional year is $9.95. You can link as many additional QRide IDs to the same record as you like.

The renewal fee will still never be more than $9.95 total.

You can order directly from our store HERE.

Features/Benefits: